Staff Directory

 

David Bennett
​Stephanie Cain
​Rebekah Capizzani
Kimberly Charles
Rhonda Cobb
​Christopher Davidson
Judy Dearborn
Don Dillingham
Lauren Dudley
Pamela Estes
Ray Grant
​Tami Hartsoe
Tammy Hauser
Cathy Holland
Tracy Horton
Joel Jessup
Dylan Jones
Kristen Jones
​Anita Joyce
Karin Joyce
Monty Leonard
​Dr. Eyanna Lessane
​Sara Lickfeld
Cindy Lorish
​Dr. Michael Lowery
​Justine Luzwick
​April Manley
Mark Maser
​Corrette Miller
​Laken Nall
​Brittany Narutowicz
Christy Norfolk
Benjamin Nowicki
Kathryn Payne
Gary Pollard
David Pruitt
Matthew Richardson
Marsha Roddy
​Abigail Sands
Jason Sammons
​Daniel Sammons
Julie Sedlacek
Robert Schultz
Brian Sikarskie
​Michele Silmser
Leah Simpson
​Carrie Simpkins
Lucinda Smith
​Savannah Snow
Laura Spainhour
Wendy Stepp
Tanna Tilley
Andrew Voss
Sarah Weatherman
​Matthew Wells
Trey Wiggins
Cerise Wiltsie
​Lee Wiltsie
​Principal
8th English Language Arts
6th-8th Math, AIG
​EC Teacher-8th
7th Math
​8th Math
6th English Language Arts
8th Math
7th English Language Arts
EC Teacher-6th
8th Science
Receptionist/Secretary
School Counselor
School Counselor
6th Science
Technology
​Band
6th Science
​EC Teacher-6th
7th Math
EC Teacher-7th & 8th
Assistant Principal
​6th Math
6th Social Studies
Healthful Living
​Art
Cafeteria Manager
8th Science
EC Teacher-7th
Healthful Living
​​7th Science
Family and Consumer Science
7th Social Studies
8th English Language Arts
In School Suspension
6th Grade English Language Arts/Math
Assistant Principal​
​Data Manager
​Finance
8th Social Studies / Athletic Director
​Custodial Staff
6th-8th English Language Arts, AIG
7th Social Studies
7th Science
Teacher Coach
​7th English Language Arts
EC Teacher-8th
​6th Social Studies
​Media Coordinator
Computer Skills
6th Math/English Language Arts
Healthful Living
​8th Social Studies
Nurse
​Music
​Healthful Living
EC Teacher-8th 
Custodial Staff
kimberly.charles@stokes.k12.nc.us 
rhonda.cobb@stokes.k12.nc.us
christopher.davidson@stokes.k12.nc.us
judy.dearborn@stokes.k12.nc.us
don.dillingham@stokes.k12.nc.us
lauren.dudley@stokes.k12.nc.us
pamela.estes@stokes.k12.nc.us
ray.grant@stokes.k12.nc.us
tami.hartsoe@stokes.k12.nc.us
tammy.hauser@stokes.k12.nc.us
cathy.holland@stokes.k12.nc.us
tracy.horton@stokes.k12.nc.us
joel.jessup@stokes.k12.nc.us
dylan.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
kristen.jones@stokes.k12.nc.us
​anita.joyce@stokes.k12.nc.us
karin.joyce@stokes.k12.nc.us
monty.leonard@stokes.k12.nc.us
eyanna.lessane@stokes.k12.nc.us
sara.lickfeld@stokes.k12.nc.us
cindy.lorish@stokes.k12.nc.us
michael.lowery@stokes.k12.nc.us
justine.luzwick@stokes.k12.nc.us
april.manley@stokes.k12.nc.us
mark.maser@stokes.k12.nc.us
corrette.miller@stokes.k12.nc.us
​laken.nall@stokes.k12.nc.us
​brittany.narutowicz@stokes.k12.nc.us
christy.norfolk@stokes.k12.nc.us 
benjamin.nowicki@stokes.k12.nc.us
kathryn.payne@stokes.k12.nc.us
gary.pollard@stokes.k12.nc.us
david.pruitt@stokes.k12.nc.us
matthew.richardson@stokes.k12.nc.us
marsha.roddy@stokes.k12.nc.us
abigail.sands@stokes.k12.nc.us
jason.sammons@stokes.k12.nc.us
daniel.sammons@stokes.k12.nc.us
julie.sedlacek@stokes.k12.nc.us
robert.schultz@stokes.k12.nc.us
brian.sikarskie@stokes.k12.nc.us
michele.silmser@stokes.k12.nc.us
leah.simpson@stokes.k12.nc.us
carrie.simpkins@stokes.k12.nc.us
lucinda.smith@stokes.k12.nc.us
savannah.snow@stokes.k12.nc.us
laura.spainhour@stokes.k12.nc.us
wendy.stepp@stokes.k12.nc.us
tanna.tilley@stokes.k12.nc.us
andrew.voss@stokes.k12.nc.us
sarah.weatherman@stokes.k12.nc.us
matthew.wells@stokes.k12.nc.us
trey.wiggins@stokes.k12.nc.us
cerise.wiltsie@stokes.k12.nc.us
lee.wiltsie@stokes.k12.nc.us